5-day Script Marathon

28/12/2012

I’ve got several projects to work on during the first four-five months of next year and I’ve also go this spec treatment that’s been sitting and waiting for two years. If I carry on with other projects this treatment will probably have to wait another year. Maybe two, or three. Or, who knows, never get written. So, in order to get the first draft down on the page I will do a 5-day script marathon, starting today.

The other projects are a comedy, a punk-rock drama, a horror film, and research for a historical biopic. Plus script editing. Plus, I’ve been sent two novels with an adaption in mind which I need to read. The spec treatment I’ve got is for a feature animation. So I’ve got quite a range here.

Here goes day 1 of the script marathon, starting with a list of scenes.

Leave a Reply

